Skip to content

Notice regarding board members

We are pleased to announce that the following board members were appointed at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 22, 2023. Under the new organization, we are determined to strive for the development of the company's business. We thank you for your patience and understanding in this change and look forward to your continued patronage. 


<New Board Members>
Chairman & CEO Michio Akimoto
President & COO Hiroaki Kouno (Domestic)
Vice President & COO Takeshi Yoshida (Overseas)
Director Yoshitaka Hayashi
Director Keisuke Ogawa
Director Shiro Toda
Director Maki Okamura (New)
 June 23, 2023
Kouno Hiroaki
President & COO
Wondertable, Ltd
List of news releases